Midtown Neighbors Association
Board of Directors
Welcome Our 2013 Midtown Neighbors' Association Board of Directors!
Status: Archived  

From left: Terry Bond (MNA President), Howell Adams III, Sharon Just, Todd Robinson, Nancy Reynolds (MNA Secretary), Jeff Burgess, Eboni Camille Chillis, Kendra Taylor, Kathleen Dumitrescu, Dana Persons, Mary Cobb (MNA Treasurer) and Greg Guhl. Not pictured - Tony Rizzuto (MNA Vice President)

   Print VersionBookmark and Share